Follow

Why was I charged $1 after sign up/updating my card?

As part of our card verification process, a $1 charge is issued on all new/updated cards. This charge is immediately voided after the transaction has been verified and does not actually hit the account. It may show as pending on your account for a day or two while it is in processing however. 

Please contact us at support@linuxacademy.com with any questions.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 6 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.