Follow

I only want to sign up for X months without automatically renewing.

We do not require you to sign up for a set number of months, however, we do offer discounts for paying yearly (12 months). You are free to cancel your recurring payments at any time on any of the plans.

When you cancel your subscription, your account is not immediately deactivated. Instead, your account is active until the end of your current billing period. So if you signed up for the quarterly billing and cancel after 6 weeks, you still have access to Linux Academy until the end of the three months.

See here for instructions on cancelling your account.

Note that we do not offer pro-rated refunds for unused time. Please see our Terms of Service or email support@LinuxAcademy.com with any questions.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 5 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.