Follow

If I remove a member from my team, can I add them back later?

Per our Terms of Service, once someone is removed from the team they cannot be added back as licenses are assigned to a specific user for the entirety of the subscription and cannot be swapped in and out. Please use care when removing users to ensure someone does not accidentally get removed!

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.