How do I leave a study group?
While we hope students will stick around in groups even after completing a course/certification to help other students, we understand your time is limited and you need to work on progressing yourself!
If you find you no longer have time to help out with a group or just don't feel like sticking around, you can leave the group by doing the following:
- Selecting the group from the course page.
- Click the Settings button in the bottom left, followed by Leave Group.
It will immediately remove you from the group and you will no longer receive notifications for that group.