Follow

Resetting Course Progress

There are times when we want to go back over the course again and also track the progress made. We have a feature to reset your course progress!

 

Inside each course, there's a option to "Reset Course Progress", which will reset all progress you've made, while keeping your certificate of completion in tact. All course videos, practices exams/quizzes, exercises, and hands-on labs will be reset. Here's a screenshot of the "Reset Course Progress" option:

 

reset_course_progress.png

 

If you encounter any issues, please do not hesitate to open a Support ticket or email us at support@linuxacademy.com

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.