Linux Academy for Businesschevron_right Terminologychevron_right

What is the Everyone Group?

The Everyone group is the default group that includes all member in your organization, regardless of their roles. It does not matter if they have a licensed Student role or a free Administrator Only or Group Administrator Only role.

When you add a new member to your organization, they are added automatically to the Everyone group. Learning Paths that are attached to the Everyone group are assigned automatically to every member of your organization that can take training. This is useful for mandatory company-wide training, such as new hire onboarding and orientation.

For more information, review the following FAQs: