Linux Academy for Businesschevron_right Roleschevron_right

What happens if I remove an Admin role from a user that is an Administrator Only?

For users that are an Administrator Only or a Group Administrator Only, they will transfer from being an Admin Only to being a student on the organization. In order to free up this license, you will need to deactivate the user from the organization. Should you choose to keep the user on the organization, you can re-add them as an Administrator or Group Administrator at any time. 

For more information, review the following FAQs: