Course Content FAQchevron_right Featureschevron_right

Recreate a Course Schedule

Whenever there is an update to a course, you will need to recreate any course schedules that contain that course. Recreating a course schedule does not delete your progress.

To recreate a course schedule, complete the following:

  1. Take note of what is in your current course schedule.
  2. Delete the current course schedule. 
  3. Select Create Course Schedule.
  4. Recreate the original course schedule.

The new course schedule will still show all of your completed content.